This is Daniel Cook Banner
Daniel Cook Grownups WebsiteLink to the backyardLink to the playroom
Overview Parents & Teachers This is Daniel Cook Shop Web Credits TV Credits TV Episode Guide Photo Gallery TV Schedule Terms of Use Contact Us
Produced with the participation of the Bell Broadcast and New Media Fund. Produced with the financial participation of
Telefilm Canada
Administrator of
The Canada New Media Fund
funded by the Department of Canadian Heritage
Link to Marble Media Link to Sinking Ship Productions

Contact Us


You may contact Short Order Cook Web II Inc. at:

Short Order Cook Web II Inc.
c/o marblemedia
74 Fraser Avenue, Suite 200
Toronto, ON
Canada
M6K 3E1
contact@thisisdanielcook.com

To send us an idea for an upcoming adventure, please write to:
ideas@thisisdanielcook.com

To send fan mail to Daniel Cook, please write to:
Daniel@thisisdanielcook.com


To purchase episodes of This is Daniel Cook for home use, please visit our "Shop" page here.

For Canadian Educational Sales inquiries, please contact:

McNabb Connolly

Anne Connolly
anneconnolly@mcnabbconnolly.ca

www.mcnabbconnolly.ca

For U.S Educational Sales inquiries, please contact:

Bullfrog Films

John Hoskyns-Abrahall
john@bullfrogfilms.com

www.bullfrogfilms.com

For North American and International Television Sales, please contact:

Picture Box Distribution

Kate Sanagan, North American Sales
kate@picturebox.ca

Marilyn Kynaston, International Sales
marilyn@picturebox.ca

www.picturebox.ca

For Web Licensing and Format Sales, please contact:

marblemedia Distribution

Rita Carbone Fleury
rita@marblemedia.com

416.646.2711

For Press Inquires, please contact:

Holmes Creative Communications

Samantha Taus
staus@hccink.com

416.628.5612

www.marblemedia.com